Stephenville Theatre Festival The Longest running professional theatre festival in Newfoundland and Labrador

Stephenville Theatre Festival

Board and Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Stephenville Theatre Festival is a not for profit charitable organization, registered through Revenue Canada. It is run by a volunteer Board of Directors who are respected professionals in the community and are committed to the longevity and integrity of the Festival. The talented professional staff and award winning Artistic Director, along with the Board give the Stephenville Theatre Festival Management Team a solid base from which to prepare the season.

The longevity of Stephenville Theatre Festival is directly related to the support from the local community it calls home. That support has been constant for more than three decades is as strong and reliable as ever. We are woven into the fabric of this community and we strive each year to perform better than the one before. We take our commitment to the community seriously and are obliged to be worthy of the confidence that has been given to us.

Executive members
Don Dunphy – Chair

Randy Burt– 1st Vice Chair
Mary Hynes – 2nd Vice Chair
Marie Alexander – Secretary
Rebecca Boland-Snook – Treasurer

Susan Oates
Trevor Stagg
Darlene Greenham
Cindy Burt
Christine Dunphy
Colin Maddock
Sharon Williston
Larry Bennett

Honorary Directors
Jerry Doyle
Gordon Pinsent

Artistic Director – Heather Braaten
General Manager – Ivan White

Comments are closed.